San Mateo County Harbor District Board of Harbor Commissioners Meeting Minutes

September 17, 2014 6:00 p.m.

Municipal Services Building 33 Arroyo Drive South San Francisco, Ca. 94080

All Harbor District Commission meetings are recorded and televised on PCT and replayed the following Friday at 6:00 a.m. and the following Saturday at 7:00 a.m. Copies can also be purchased from PCT and mailed for \$18.

Persons requiring special accommodation with respect to physical disability are directed to make such requests per the Americans With Disabilities Act to the Deputy Secretary to the Board at 650-583-4400.

Roll Call

Commissioners

Pietro Parravano, President

- x James Tucker, Vice President
- x William Holsinger, Treasurer & SecretarySabrina Brennan, Commissioner
- x Robert Bernardo, Commissioner

Staff

Peter Grenell, General Manager

- x Debra Galarza, Director of Finance
- x Marietta Harris, Human Resource Manager
 Scott A. Grindy, Harbor Master
 Steven Miller, District Counsel
 Debbie Nixon, Deputy Secretary

x=absent

Brennan took her seat at 6:04 p.m.

The meeting was cancelled at 6:05 p.m. due to lack of a quorum.

Debbie Nixon

Deputy Secretary

P. Panavana Pietro Parrayano

President