

Board of Harbor Commissioners

Tom Mattusch, President Virginia Chang Kiraly, Vice President Robert Bernardo, Secretary Pietro Parravano, Treasurer Sabrina Brennan, Commissioner Steven D. Miller, District Counsel

Steve McGrath, General Manager

"To assure the public is served with clean, well managed, financially sound and environmentally pleasant marinas."

SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES

February 17, 2016 5:00 PM **Municipal Services Building** 33 Arroyo Drive South San Francisco, CA 94080

A.) Roll Call - Meeting called to order at 5:00 PM. All commissioners present.

B.) **Closed Session**

1 TITLE:

Conference with Labor Negotiator Pursuant to Government Code Section 54957.6 Deborah Glasser **REPRESENTATIVES:**

EMPLOYEE ORGANIZATIONS:

Operating Engineers Local Union 3 and Teamsters Local Union 856

No reportable action.

DISTRICT

C.) Adjournment

The meeting adjourned at 6:30 PM. The next scheduled meeting will be held on February 17, 2016 at Municipal Services Building, 33 Arroyo Drive, South San Francisco, CA 94080 at 6:30 PM.

Melanie Hadden Temporary Deputy Secretary

Tom Mattusch President