Board of Harbor Commissioners



Virginia Chang Kiraly, President Nancy Reyering, Vice President Tom Mattusch, Treasurer William Zemke, Secretary Edmundo Larenas, Commissioner

James B. Pruett, General Manager Trisha Ortiz, District Counsel

San Mateo County Harbor District Board of Harbor Commissioners

"The Harbor District provides fiscally and environmentally responsible stewardship of its maritime resources, emergency response, and public access"

Special Meeting Minutes
Harbor Board of Commissioners
Site Visit/Oyster Point Marina
(950 Marina Blvd., South San Francisco, CA)
March 4, 2021 at 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

A)Roll Call 3:00 PM

Present:

Chang Kiraly, Mattusch, Zemke

Absent:

Revering, Larenas

B)Public Comments/Questions

C) Tour - Oyster Point Marina

D) Adjourn 3:34 PM Motion to Adjourn

Approved by the Board on March 17, 2021

Melanie Hadden

Deputy Secretary

rginia Chang Kiraly

President