## Resolution 09 — 10

## Authorize List of Signatures for the San Mateo **County Harbor District's Accounts at the San** Mateo County Treasurer's Office

Whereas, Resolution 34-05 was approved November 16, 2005, and,

Whereas, the signatories on the San Mateo County Harbor District's accounts with the San Mateo County Treasurer's Office are out-of-date or incomplete,

Therefore, be it resolved that, effective June 2, 2010, the list below represents those authorized to sign on behalf of the San Mateo County Harbor District, subject to the limitations of Resolution 34-05:

Pietro Panavar Pietro Parravano - Commissioner

James Tucker - Commissioner

Ken Lundie- Commissioner

hopey, Jaces

Marietta Harris - Human Resources Manager

Les Padredo Leo Padreddii - Commissioner Sally Campbell - Commissioner Peter Grenell – General Manager

Julie Turner – Director of Finance

Approved this 2nd day of June 2010, at the regular meeting of the Board of Harbor Commissioners by a vote as follows:

For: Lundie, Padreddii, Parravano, Tucker

Against: None

Abstaining: None

Attested

Debbie Nixon **Deputy Secretar** 

## BOARD OF HARBOR COMMISSIONERS

anjunan

Pietro Parravano Acting President