Board of Harbor Commissioners



Virginia Chang Kiraly, President Nancy Reyering, Vice President Tom Mattusch, Treasurer William Zemke, Secretary Edmundo Larenas, Commissioner

James B. Pruett, General Manager Trisha Ortiz, District Counsel

San Mateo County Harbor District Board of Harbor Commissioners

"The Harbor District provides fiscally and environmentally responsible stewardship of its maritime resources, emergency response, and public access"

SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES PUBLIC WORKSHOP

June 10, 2021 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

San Mateo County Harbor District

- A) Roll Call 6:00 PM All Commissioners
- **B)** Public/Questions
- C) Discussion
 - <u>Commercial Activity Permit/Potential Fees for Off the Boat Sales (Pruett)</u> Discuss proposed Commercial Activity Permit for Off the Boat retail sales of seafood products.
- **D)** Adjourn Meeting adjourned at 7:17 PM.

Approved by the Harbor Commission on July 21, 2021

Melanie Hadden Deputy Secretary

Kiralv inia Chano

Virgiñia Chang Kira President