ITEM 3

Replacement

Board of Harbor Commissioners

Tom Mattusch, President Virginia Chang Kiraly, Vice President Robert Bernardo, Secretary Pietro Parravano, Treasurer Sabrina Brennan, Commissioner

Steve McGrath, General Manager Steven D. Miller, District Counsel



San Mateo County Harbor District Board of Harbor Commissioners

"To assure that the public is provided with clean, safe, well-managed, financially sound and environmentally pleasant marinas."

SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES

May 11, 2016 6:00 PM Oyster Point Marina Harbor Master's Conference Room 95 Harbormaster Road South San Francisco, CA 94080

A.) Roll Call – Call to order at 6:00 PM. Commissioner Parravano and Commissioner Brennan absent.

- B.) CLOSED SESSION
- 1 TITLE:

CLOSED SESSION CONFERENCE WITH LEGAL COUNSEL— ANTICIPATED LITIGATION Significant exposure to litigation pursuant to Government Code Section 54956.9(d)(2): (two cases)

6:20 PM Commissioner Brennan arrives.

6:30 PM Re-convened into open session.

Report out of closed session was (a) unanimous vote to adjourn the closed session and (b) no additional action was taken and appropriate advice was given to counsel.

C.) Adjournment

Meeting adjourned at 6:34 PM. The next scheduled meeting will be held on May 18, 2016 at Municipal Services Building, 33 Arroyo Drive, South San Francisco, CA 94080 at 6:30 PM

Melanie Hadden Temporary Deputy Secretary Tom Mattusch President

San Mateo County Harbor District —Meeting Agenda for «Date»