Skip to main content

Board of Harbor Commissioners Contact Information

Please note that email correspondence sent to or from members of the Harbor Commission via the District's website are considered public records and may be subject to disclosure and additional distribution pursuant to the Public Records Act and the Brown Act.

To email the entire Harbor Commission, click here.


Virginia Chang Kiraly, President
Phone: (650) 730-3911

Nancy Reyering, Vice President
Phone: (650) 851-4058

Tom Mattusch, Treasurer
Phone: (650) 619-0459

William Zemke, Secretary
Phone: (650) 730-9239

Edmundo Larenas, Commissioner
Phone: (650) 730-3810



District Office: 504 Avenue Alhambra, Ste. 200,  El Granada, CA 94018   

Mailing Address: PO Box 1449, El Granada, CA 94018   
Phone: (650) 583-4400 Fax: (650) 583-4614