Skip to main content

Harbor District Contacts

Email Address: info@smharbor.com
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1449, El Granada, CA  94018

For COVID-19 Rent Deferral Program, see contacts below: 

PILLAR POINT HARBOR: Katie (650-438-4338) or kmickelson@smharbor.com

OYSTER POINT MARINA: Chris (650-437-3831) or cdelcid@smharbor.com 

In Case of Emergency - Call 911.

PERSONS WHO ARE DEAF OR HARD OF HEARING PLEASE CALL:
1-800-855-7100 (English) or 1-800-855-7200 (Spanish).

Please note that email correspondence sent to or from members of the Harbor Commission or staff via the District's email system are considered public records and may be subject to disclosure and additional distribution pursuant to the Public Records Act and the Brown Act.

 

ADMINISTRATION - (650) 583-4400
James B. Pruett, General Manager
Email: jpruett@smharbor.com

John Moren, Director of Operations
Email: jmoren@smharbor.com

Julie van Hoff, Director of Administrative Services
Email: jvanhoff@smharbor.com

Melanie Hadden, Deputy Secretary
Email: mhadden@smharbor.com

Lori Milward, Admin Administrative Assistant
Email: lmilward@smharbor.com

Betty Cortes, Human Resources Administrative Assistant
Email: bcortes@smharbor.com 

 

 

 

OPERATIONS- OYSTER POINT MARINA/PARK - (650) 952-0808
Jim Merlo, Harbormaster
Email: jmerlo@smharbor.com

James Smith, Assistant Harbormaster
Email: jsmith@smharbor.com

Chris DelCid, Accounting Technician 
Email: cdelcid@smharbor.com

 

OPERATIONS- PILLAR POINT HARBOR - (650) 726-4382
Chris Tibbe, Harbormaster 
Email: ctibbe@smharbor.com

Dante Madrigal, Assistant Harbormaster
Email: dmadrigal@smharbor.com

Katie Mickelson, Accounting Technician
Email: kmickelson@smharbor.com