Skip to main content

Harbor District Board of Commissioners

The Harbor District is governed by a five-member Board of Harbor Commissioners, who were elected county-wide for staggered four-year terms. Beginning with the election in 2020, Commissioners will be elected by District, as was approved by the Board of Commissioners in 2018. 

Following shows when each Commissioner's term ends.

  • Chang Kiraly, Mattusch, Zemke - 2025
  • Slater-Carter, Domurat - 2027

Click to see what district you're in 

Link to the San Mateo County Elections Website